276°
Posted 20 hours ago

The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Beast Beyond the Fence (The Breakfast Club Adventures, 1)

£3.495£6.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

When twelve-year-old Marcus kicks his favourite football over the school fence, he knows he’s never getting it back. The third title in the Marcus Rashford Book Club marks the fiction debut of the international footballer and food poverty campaigner himself, as a group of self-styled Breakfast Club Investigators take the twelve-year-old Marcus under their wing. But when Marcus gets a mysterious note inviting him to join the Breakfast Club Investigators, he is soon pulled into an exciting adventure with his new mates Stacey, Lise and Asim to solve the mystery and get his football back! There's a World of books to choose from such as: Children's Books, Range includes Baby Books (0-3), Books for Toddlers (3-5), Early Readers (5-7), Childrens Story books (7-11), Young Teens (11-14), Young Adults (14-16) and Childrens Educational Books. But when Marcus gets a mysterious note inviting him to join the Breakfast Club Investigators, he is soon pulled into an exciting adventure with his new mates Stacey, Lise and Asim to find out what is lurking on the other side of the fence – and get his football back!

Marcus successfully lobbied the British Government to u-turn policy around the free food voucher program – a campaign that has been deemed the quickest turnaround of Government policy in the history of British politics – so that 1. His ambition to enhance engagement in, and promote, literacy for all children has been commended by book sellers and the publishing industry, recently picking up FutureBook Person of the Year and my Bag Breakthrough Author of the Year.Originally from Warsaw, Poland she is now lives in Bath, England where she shares her attic artist studio with her husband James and their pet plant Trevor. Good Housekeeping - Top 50 Books Every Child Should Read --This text refers to the paperback edition. From beasts lurking beyond fences and ghouls living in school to thieving phantoms and monsters on a treasure hunt, get ready to become part of a band of puzzle detectives . Don't miss the Breakfast Club Investigators next adventure in The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Ghoul in the School! The Breakfast Club Investigators haven't managed to solve a mystery in months and Marcus is worried that the group is going to break up!

Dive into an exciting and mysterious adventure full of fun-filled friendships, fantastical creatures and incredible inve. This series will especially appeal to readers who enjoy Goosebumps, Horror Heights and all the friendships of Famous Five! When twelve-year-old Marcus kicks his favourite football over the school fence, he knows he's never getting it back.

Now the nation's favourite footballer wants to show YOU how to achieve your dreams, in this positive and inspiring guide for life. Along the way, Marcus has formed a Child Food Poverty Taskforce and launched ‘Full Time Meals’ – a nationwide food education and cooking project designed to equip all children with vital life skill, building confidence in the kitchen. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. When 12-year-old Marcus receives a mysterious invitation to join the Breakfast Club Investigators, little does he know that so many adventures await.

He has been both reading and writing since he was a teenager; anything at the cross-section of social commentary and genre fiction floats his boat. Together, they will have to use their wit, nerve and all their courage to solve some of the creepiest, weirdest and WILDEST mysteries their town has ever seen! The 103 third parties who use cookies on this service do so for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalized ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products.Written with children's author Alex Falase-Koya it's packed with tons of illustrations by Marta Kissi, making it the perfect book for children aged 8-11. The Liverpool Echo Children's Book of the Week The third title in the Marcus Rashford Book Club marks the fiction debut of the international footballer and food poverty campaigner himself, as a group of self-styled Breakfast Club Investigators take the twelve-year-old Marcus under their wing. A great story of developing young friendships, delving into some of the issues children of this age group may be facing, and helping them find the tools they need to grow with confidence.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment